MQHA Hall of Fame Inductees

YEAR INDUCTED:	MEMBERS INDUCTED:	HORSES INDUCTED:
2024	Dr. Jim Bob Long	Zippo By Moonlight
2023	Jim Dudley	
2022	David McElwain	Ima Zippo Good Bar
2022	David McElwaiii	ппа Zippo Good Bai
2021	Due to COVID-19, and the cancellation of our	
	Annual Convention, we did not induct an MQHA	
	member or horse into the Hall of Fame.	
2020	V 4 "C " D 1	D. I. J.A.
2020	Kenneth "Sonny" Paul	Ruler I Am
2019	Jon Barry	Impressivell Do
2017	Jon Burry	Impressiven Bo
2018	Memorial tribute to Jim Shoemake	
2017	Carl & Shirley Gastineau	
	Mike & Jeanie Swain	
2016	Tom and Pam Downing	Tillie Sheik
2010	Tom and Fam Downing	The Shoemake Family
		The Shoemake Lummy
2015	The DeMint Family	Impressive
	The Fischer Family	
2014	Robbie Rainer	
	Kaye Wright Konnie Brooks	
	Kollille Drooks	
2013	William "Bill" and Betty Crouch	Chocolate For Sure
		Dr. Ray and Ann Murphy
	Paul S. Jr. & Kristin Lindsey	
2012	Homer and Cookie Stude	Jack Henry
	Jarry Graham	The Medows Family
	Jerry Graham	
2011	Jim Shoemake	
	Leonard (LJ) and Claudine Lorch	
2010	Steve Lyons	
	Dr. Benjamin Frank Byland	
2009	Thomas "Tom" Gregerson	Van Decka
2009	Thomas Tom Gregerson	The Johnson Family
2008	Charles Franklin Dowdy	
2007	William "Bill" Slemp	
2006	LaDua and Danatha Carran	
2006	LaRue and Dorothy Sauers	